Who wants to play lacrosse?

Three people were asked if they were going to sign up for the Oakwood lacrosse team this spring. It is the first year Oakwood has a school lacrosse team. The spring season for the team starts on Feb. 25.

By Grant Lambert

lambert.grant@oakwoodschools.org

"No,  I did not sign up for lacrosse this year, because I'm doing track,”Andrew Kadash(10) said.

“No, I did not sign up for lacrosse this year, because I’m doing track,”Andrew Kadash(10) said.

"Yes, I did sign up for lacrosse, because I have been playing it for the past couple of years and I enjoy it a lot," Tommy Gingrich (10) said.

“Yes, I did sign up for lacrosse, because I have been playing it for the past couple of years and I enjoy it a lot,” Tommy Gingrich (10) said.

"No, I did not sign up for lacrosse, because it conflicts with baseball," Nathan Kiel (10) said.

“No, I did not sign up for lacrosse, because it conflicts with baseball,” Nathan Kiel (10) said.

Comments
One Response to “Who wants to play lacrosse?”
  1. Alex Scott says:

    Good luck with your first year as a team sport at Oakwood

Leave a Reply

  • Note:

    The Dome is not responsible for the content of externally linked sites
